The Windsor Knot : The Queen investigates a murder in this delightfully clever mystery for fans of The Thursday Murder Club Bennett, SJ

The Windsor Knot : The Queen investigates a murder in this delightfully clever mystery for fans of The Thursday Murder Club

Author: Bennett, SJ
£12.99 1299
In Stock
  • Successful pre-order.Thanks for contacting us!
Book Title
The Windsor Knot : The Queen investigates a murder in this delightfully clever mystery for fans of The Thursday Murder Club
Author
Bennett, SJ
ISBN
9781838773168
Author(s): Bennett, SJ, Binding: Hardback, Date of Publication: 29/10/2020, Pagination: 320 pages, Series: N/A, Imprint: Bonnier Zaffre, Published By: Bonnier Zaffre, Book Classification: Fiction & related items, ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781838773168
Author(s): Bennett, SJ,
Binding: Hardback,
Date of Publication: 29/10/2020,
Pagination: 320 pages,
Series: N/A,
Imprint: Bonnier Zaffre,
Published By: Bonnier Zaffre,
Book Classification: Fiction & related items,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781838773168
Author(s): Bennett, SJ,
Binding: Hardback,
Date of Publication: 29/10/2020,
Pagination: 320 pages,
Series: N/A,
Imprint: Bonnier Zaffre,
Published By: Bonnier Zaffre,
Book Classification: Fiction & related items,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781838773168